icon facebook  icon twitter
Co-Chair - Denis Larocque
Co-Chair - Joannie Benoit
Provincial Vice President - Claude Paré
VP, Moncton - Paul Maurice
VP, Dieppe-Memramcook - Michel Bertin
VP, Chaleur - Gesner Hudon
VP, Restigouche (Campbellton and area) - Régis & Rachel Maltais
VP, Westmorland - Cheryl DesRoches
VP, Kent - Phyllis Léger 
VP, Acadian Peninsula - Gaétan Germain

Give hope

Each donation made to the Tree of Hope campaign contributes directly to improving health services in oncology

Give today